close

You are here

Board

CEO
Tom Buchan

7-8 Hiscott Street
St Catharines, ON
L2R 1C6
Phone: (905) 646 7773
Email: tbuchan@slopitch.org
 
President
Ron Hawthorne

55 Melanie Crescent
Kanata, ON
K2L 2E4
Phone: (613) 831-8393
Email: rhawthorne@slopitch.org
 
Secretary-Tresurer
Bob Weedon

87 Pamela Crescent
Chatham, ON
N7L 4S4
Phone: (519) 354-3386
Email: bweedon@slopitch.org
 
Director
John Ariss

5125 Bayfield Crescent
Burlington, ON
L7L 3J5
Phone: (905) 333-1014
Emai: jariss@slopitch.org
 
Director
Don Buchanan

129 Burns Circle
Barrie, ON
L4N 5J8
Phone: (705) 734-9089
Email: dbuchanan@slopitch.org
 
Director
Roger Gillespie

142 Mennill Drive
Minesing, ON
L9X 0J2
Phone: (705) 739-9047
Email: rgillespie@slopitch.org
 
  Director
Wayne Griffiths

3 Heneage Street
Port Hope, ON
L1A 3P6
Phone: (905) 885-9616
Email: wgriffiths@slopitch.org