Contact Us
 

 

Mailing Address:

Slo-Pitch Ontario Association

Unit 7, 8 Hiscott Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2R 1C6

Phone

(905) 646-7773

 

Fax

(905) 646-8431

Office Hours

Monday to Friday

9:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

 

 

       

General Inquiries

spoa@slopitch.org    

Accounting Inquiries

accounting@slopitch.org    

League Inquiries

spoleagues@slopitch.org    

Masters Circuit

masters@slopitch.org    

Provincial Championships

provincials@slopitch.org    

SPO Store

spostore@slopitch.org    

Super Series

superseries@slopitch.org    

Tournaments

tournamentdirector@slopitch.org    

Umpire Inquiries

umpires@slopitch.org    
       
       

Office Staff

     

Kerri Toole

Office Administrator / Tournaments

kerri@slopitch.org

 

Rebecca Hyatt-Spry

Programs / Leagues rebecca@slopitch.org  

Kaylee Patterson

Administrative Assistant

kaylee@slopitch.org

  

Glenn Anthony

Program Assistant

ganthony@slopitch.org

  

 

   

  

 

Sign up now to receive information on upcoming tournaments, events and all things SPO!