Executive Team
 
     

CEO

President

Secretary-Treasurer

Tom Buchan

7-8 Hiscott Street

St Catharines, ON

L2R 1C6

Phone: (905) 646-7773

Email: tbuchan@slopitch.org

 

Ron Hawthorne

55 Melanie Crescent

Kanata, ON

K2L 2E4

Phone: (613) 831-8393

Email: rhawthorne@slopitch.info

 

Bob Weedon

87 Pamela Crescent

Chatham, ON

N7L 4S4

Phone: (519) 354-3386

Email: bweedon@slopitch.info 

 

Director

Director

Director 

 

John Ariss

5125 Bayfield Crescent

Burlington, ON

L7L 3J5

Phone: (905) 333-1014

Email: jariss@slopitch.org 

 

Don Buchanan

129 Burns Circle

Barrie, ON

L4N 5J8

Phone: (705) 734-9089

Email: dbuchanan@slopitch.info

 

Roger Gillespie

142 Mennill Drive

Minesing, ON

L9X 0J2

Phone: (705) 739-9047

Email: rgillespie@slopitch.info

 

 

Director

 
 

Wayne Griffiths

3 Heneage Street

Port Hope, ON

L1A 3P6 

Phone: (905) 885-9616

Email: wgriffiths@slopitch.info  

 

 

 

 

 

GameOn