Past Provincial Champions

The SPO Provincial Championships are held each year in the London, Ontario area over numerous weekends in August and September. Over 300 teams compete in more than 20 divisions of play for distinctive Awards, travel expenses and recognition as the Provincial Champions in their division.


It takes a tremendous amount of effort, commitment, camaraderie and teamwork from every member of a team to win a Provincial Championship - through the heat and humidity or the cold and damp, the rain or blazing sun, the third game of the tournament, or fifth game of the day - everyone has heard the stories of the heartbreak and the triumphs.


There can only be one Champion, and SPO congratulates each and every one of ours on their hard-fought victories.