Provincial Office
 

 

Mailing Address:

Slo-Pitch Ontario Association

Unit 7, 8 Hiscott Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2R 1C6

Phone

(905) 646-7773

 

Fax

(905) 646-8431

Office Hours

Monday to Friday

9:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

 

 

       

General Inquiries

spoa@slopitch.org    

Accounting Inquiries

admin@slopitch.info    

League Inquiries

spoleagues@slopitch.info    

Masters Circuit

masterscircuit@slopitch.info    

Provincial Championships

provincials@slopitch.info    

SPO Store

spostore@slopitch.info    

Super Series

superseries@slopitch.info    

Tournaments

tournamentdirector@slopitch.info    

Umpire Inquiries

umpires@slopitch.info    

USSSA Inquiries

usssa@slopitch.info    
       

Office Staff

     

Kerri Toole

Office Administrator / Tournaments

kerri@slopitch.org

 

Rebecca Hyatt-Spry

Programs / Leagues rebecca@slopitch.org  

Kaylee Barber

Administrative Assistant kbarber@slopitch.info

  

Glenn Anthony

Program Assistant ganthony@slopitch.info

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

GameOn