Zone Directors
 

Zone 1

Zone 2

Zone 3

Derek Chapman

1768 Francois Road

Windsor, ON

N8Y 4M2

Phone: (519) 567-3775

Email: dchapman@slopitch.info

 

Linda Eckert

1810 Avalon Street

London, ON

N5W 3G8

Phone: (519) 871-5635

Email: leckert@slopitch.info

 

Steve Brown

157 Somers Street, RR #7

Owen Sound, ON

N4K 6V5

Phone: (519) 270-3558

Email: sbrown@slopitch.info

 

Bob Weedon

87 Pamela Crescent

Chatham, ON

N7L 4S4

Phone: (519) 354-3386

Email: bweedon@slopitch.info

 

Ian Johnston

76-166 Southdale Road West

London, ON

N6J 2J1

Phone: (519) 630-0848

Email: ijohnston@slopitch.info

 

Bruce Collett

102-30 Brant Avenue

Guelph, ON

N1E 1E7

Phone: (519) 362-3644

Email: bcollett@slopitch.info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Dickinson

100 Angela Crescent

Cambridge, ON

N1S 4B6

Phone: (519) 574-0569

Email: rdickinson@slopitch.info

 

Brad Geil

69 Sandsprings Crescent

Kitchener, ON

N2E 2A5

Phone: (519) 498-2365

Email: bgeil@slopitch.info

 

 

 

Zone 4

Zone 5

Zone 6

Glenn Anthony

7 Sugar Maple Drive

Thorold, ON

L2V 5E5

Phone: (905) 327-5177

Email: ganthony@slopitch.info

 

Sam Fenech

1 Regan Road, Unit 16

Brampton, ON

L7A 1B8

Phone: (289) 233-0964

Email: sfenech@slopitch.info

 

Don Buchanan

129 Burns Circle

Barrie, ON

L4N 5J8

Phone: (705) 734-9089

Email: dbuchanan@slopitch.info

 

John Ariss

5125 Bayfield Crescent

Burlington, ON

L7L 3J5

Phone: (905) 333-1014

Email: jariss@slopitch.org

 

Robert Bortolotti

94 Ossington Drive

Hamilton, ON

L8W 3S4

Phone: (905) 920-3284

Email:  rbortolotti@slopitch.info

 

Jon Horbach

1298 Line 3, RR #6

Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON

L0S 1J0

Phone: (905) 341-3023

Email: jhorbach@slopitch.info

 

 

Roger Gillespie

45 Heron Boulevard, RR #3

Minesing, ON

L0L 1Y3

Phone: (705) 739-9047

Email: rgillespie@slopitch.info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zone 7

Zone 8

Zone 9

Wayne Griffiths

3 Heneage Street

Port Hope, ON

L1A 3P6

Phone: (905) 885-9616

Email: wgriffiths@slopitch.info

 

Dwight Woodward

81 Rose Glen Road

Port Hope, ON

L1A 3V6

Phone: (905) 885-4675

Email: dwoodward@slopitch.info

 

Ron Hawthorne

55 Melanie Crescent

Kanata, ON

K2L 2E4

Phone: (613) 831-8393

Email: rhawthorne@slopitch.info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Brick

93 Ansonia Road

Thessalon, ON

P0R 1L0

Phone: (705) 987-3304

Email: kbrick@slopitch.info

 

Steve McEwen

32-191 South Market Street

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6A 6E6

Phone: (705) 542-0181

Email: smcewen@slopitch.info

 

 

Miken

 

GameOn