close

You are here

Event Calendar

May

Saturday, May 4th

  • Event: Super Series A 1
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series W 1
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Brampton Extreme's Annual Early Bird Qualifying Tournament
    Location: Brampton
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series B 1
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Barrie Mens Slo-Pitch EARLY BIRD SPO Qualifier
    Location: Barrie
    Monday, April 22, 2019 - 23:00

Saturday, May 18th

  • Event: Womens B/C Series 1
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series C 1
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Senior Circuit Event #1
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 22:00

Thursday, May 23rd

  • Event: 24th Annual High School Slo-Pitch Provincial Championships
    Location: Dorchester
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 12:00

Friday, May 24th

  • Event: Ottawa SPO Qualifier
    Location: Casselman
    Monday, May 20, 2019 - 23:59

Saturday, May 25th

  • Event: Super Series A 2
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series W 2
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series B 2
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Bash By The Lake
    Location: Oshawa
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 23:00

Friday, May 31st

  • Event: 14th Annual Russ Burch Memorial Tournament
    Location: Welland
    Monday, May 27, 2019 - 23:59
June

Saturday, Jun 1st

Saturday, Jun 8th

Saturday, Jun 15th

  • Event: Strike Out Prostate Cancer with SPO @ The Eastern Ontario Championships
    Location: Oshawa
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 23:00

Saturday, Jun 22nd

  • Event: Womens B/C Series 3
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series C 3
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series B 4
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Extreme SOLSTICE SLAM Slo-Pitch Tournament
    Location: Brampton
    Monday, June 17, 2019 - 23:59
July

Friday, Jul 5th

  • Event: 2019 Miken ELIMINATION Championship ("The Eliminations", "The Elims"!)
    Location: Dorchester
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 18:00

Saturday, Jul 6th

  • Event: Womens B/C Series 4
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series C 4
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Summer Slammer
    Location: Oshawa
    Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 23:00
  • Event: Extreme CANADA SLAM Slo-Pitch Tournament
    Location: Brampton
    Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 23:59

Friday, Jul 12th

  • Event: Devils Slo-Pitch SPO Provincial Qualifier
    Location: Casselman
    Monday, July 8, 2019 - 23:59

Saturday, Jul 13th

Saturday, Jul 20th

  • Event: Super Series A 4
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series W 4
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series B 5
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Art Turner Memorial Tournament
    Location: Welland
    Monday, July 15, 2019 - 23:59
  • Event: Barrie Mens Slo-Pitch Annual SUMMER SLAM
    Location: Barrie
    Monday, July 15, 2019 - 22:00

Saturday, Jul 27th

August

Saturday, Aug 10th

  • Event: Super Series A 5
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series B 6
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series W 5
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Senior Circuit Event #4
    Location: Dorchester
    Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 22:00

Saturday, Aug 24th

  • Event: Super Series A 6
    Location: Brampton
    Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series B 7
    Location: Brampton
    Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Super Series W 6
    Location: Brampton
    Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 22:00
  • Event: Extreme END OF SUMMER SLAM Slo-Pitch Tournament
    Location: Brampton
    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 23:59
September

Friday, Sep 20th

  • Event: Annual Owen Sound Fall Classic
    Location: Owen Sound
    Monday, September 9, 2019 - 23:59
  • Event: 25th Annual Jessica Cook Wood Bat Invitational Charity Tournament
    Location: Welland
    Monday, September 16, 2019 - 23:59