close

You are here

Zone Directors

Zone 1

Derek Chapman
1768 Francois Road
Windsor, ON
N8Y 4M2
Phone: (519) 567-3775
Email: dchapman@slopitch.org   
Bob Weedon 
87 Pamela Crescent 
Chatham, ON
N7L 4S4
Phone: (519) 354-3386

 

Zone 2

Linda Eckert
1810 Avalon Street
London, ON
N5W 3G8
Phone: (519) 871-5635
Email: leckert@slopitch.org          
Ian Johnston
76-166 Southdale Road West
London, ON
N6J 2J1
Phone: (519) 630-0848

 

Zone 3

Steve Brown
157 Somers Street, RR #7
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 6V5
Phone: (519) 270-3558
Bruce Collett
102-30 Brant Avenue
Guelph, ON
N1E 1E7
Phone: (519) 362-3644
Ron Dickinson
100 Angela Crescent
Cambridge, ON
N1S 4B6
Phone: (519) 574-0569
Brad Geil
69 Sandsprings Crescent
Kitchener, ON
N2E 2A5
Phone: (519) 498-2365

 

Zone 4

Glenn Anthony
7 Sugar Maple Drive
Thorold, ON
L2V 5E5
Phone: (905) 327-5177
John Ariss
5125 Bayfield Crescent
Burlington, ON
L7L 3J5
Phone: (905) 333-1014
Robert Bortolotti
94 Ossington Drive
Hamilton, ON
L8W 3S4
Phone: (905) 920-3284
Jon Horbach
1298 Line 3, RR #6
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
L0S 1J0
Phone: (905) 341-3023

 

Zone 5

Sam Fenech
1 Regan Road, Unit 16
Brampton, ON
L7A 1B8
Phone: (416) 888-1627
Email: sfenech@slopitch.org      

 

Zone 6

Don Buchanan
129 Burns Circle
Barrie, ON
L4N 5J8
Phone: (705) 734-9089
Roger Gillespie
45 Heron Boulevard, RR #3
Minesing, ON
L0L 1Y3
Phone: (705) 739-9047

 

Zone 7

Wayne Griffiths
3 Heneage Street
Port Hope, ON
L1A 3P6
Phone: (905) 885-9616
Email: wgriffiths@slopitch.org         
Dwight Woodward
30 William Street
Port Hope, ON
L1A 1K2
Phone: (905) 396-4799

 

Zone 8

Ron Hawthorne
55 Melanie Crescent
Kanata, ON
K2L 2E4
Phone: (613) 831-8393
Andre Bertrand
120 Marquette Ave, Apt. 4
Ottawa, ON
K1L 5J8
Phone: (613) 292-3971

Zone 9

Kyle Brick
75 Victoria Avenue, PO Box 504
Blind River, ON
P0R 1B0
Phone: (705) 987-3304
Email: kbrick@slopitch.org           
Steve McEwen
32-191 South Market Street
Sault Ste Marie, ON
P6A 6E6
Phone: (705) 542-0181
Scott Ginson
10 Medowgreen Drive
Garson, ON
P3L 1G8
Phone: (705) 665-3845
Email: sginson@slopitch.org