close

You are here

Softball Ontario Umpires Committee

Softball Ontario Umpire Committee
Provincial Umpire-in-Chief
Scott Williston
655 Bloomfield Road
Chatham, ON N7M 5W8
Phone: (519) 350-9444
Email: willistonscott102@gmail.com
 
   
Deputy Umpire-in-Chief
Lenny Galbraith

104 Maplewood Dr
Angus, ON
L0M 1B4
Phone: (705) 516-0250
Email: rookieump01@gmail.com
 
Deputy Umpire-in-Chief
David Jones

11 Brentwood Road
Grimsby, ON
L3M 3V5
Phone: (905) 870-5009
Email: davidj55@sympatico.ca
 
Deputy Umpire-in-Chief
Robert (Bob) Smith

24 Ducatel Crescent
Ajax, ON
L1T 3B5
Phone: (289) 275-8444
Email: rs17315@outook.com
 
Zone 1
Jan Hakker

172 Forest Street
Chatham, ON
N7L 2A6
Phone: (519) 437-7563
Email: jhakker@ymail.com
 
Zone 2
Jim Hasson

49930 Van Patter Line
Aylmer, ON
N5W 1L5
Phone: (519) 765-1812
Email: jimandkim@amtelecom.net
 
Zone 3
Jeff McKay

22 Buchanan Crescent
Brantford, ON
N3P 2A3
Phone: (519) 755-0133
Email: jeff.mckay@granderie.ca
 
Zone 4
Steve Helwig

312 Southworth Street South
Welland, ON
L0S 1K0
Phone: (289) 228-7774
Email: steve.helwig213@gmail.com
 
Zone 5 (East)
Mike Carrington

1383 Whitelaw Ave
Oshawa, ON
L1K 0G6
Phone: (905) 697-1832
Email: mcarrington72@gmail.com
 
Zone 6
John Blanchette

65 Armstrong Crescent
Angus, ON
L0M 1B4
Phone: (705) 551-0202
Email: johnblanchette50@gmail.com
 
 

Zone 5 (West)
Howard Kornbluth

505-50 Kingsbridge Garden Centre
Mississauga, ON
L1K 0G6
Phone: (905) 568-8142
Email: howardkornbluth@hotmail.com
 

 
Zone 7
Terry Gavas

573 Armstrong Road
Kingston, ON
K7M 8J8
Phone: (613) 217-7458
Email: umpytg@gmail.com
 
Zone 8
Mark Trepanier

458 Bevan Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 5S4
Phone: (613) 725-2556
Email: prescotthockey@gmail.com
 

Zone 9
Brian Mackenzie

198 Turner Avenue
Sault Ste Marie
P6C 4S2
Phone: (705) 575-2037
Email: skimacker41@yahoo.ca
 

 

Super Series Umpire Committee
Tom Buchan
7-8 Hiscott Street
St Catharines, ON
L2R 1C6
Phone: (905) 646-7773
Email: tbuchan@slopitch.org
 
Steve Camus
41 Margery Road
Welland, ON
L3B 2P5
Phone: (905) 714-6163
Email: scamus@slopitch.org
 
Tim Clancy
344 White Sands Drive
London, ON
N6M 1J2
Phone: (519) 455-7474
Email: timleaffan@hotmail.com
 
Stephen Doyle
417 Dover Crescent
Newmarket, ON
L3Y 6C6
Phone: (905) 853-3621
Email: sdoyle@slopitch.org
 
Scott Williston
655 Bloomfield Road
Chatham, ON
N7M 5E8
Phone: (519) 350-9444
Email: willistonscott102@gmail.com
 
Don Farr
184 Mojave Crescent
Stittsville, ON
K2S 4H0
Phone: (613) 697-8612
Email: donfarr77@gmail.com
 
  David Jones
11 Brentwood Road
Grimsby, ON
L3M 3V5
Phone: (905) 870-5009
Email: davidj55@sympatico.ca