close

You are here

Zone Directors

ZONE 1

Derek Chapman

Windsor, ON  |  (519) 567-3775  |  bchapman2@cogeco.ca

 

ZONE 2

Patsy Bowes

London, ON  |  (519) 619-4630  |  missbowes@hotmail.com

 

ZONE 3

Steve Brown

Owen Sound, ON  |  (519) 270-3558  |  steve@owensoundinsurance.com

 

Bruce Collett

Guelph, ON  |  (519) 362-3644  |  bcollett@slopitch.org

 

Mike Condie

Kitchener, ON  |  (519) 895-9077  |  m-condie@rogers.com

 

Bob Stagg

Kitchener, ON  |  (519) 589-1971  |  rmstagg@msn.com

 

ZONE 4

Glenn Anthony

Thorold, ON  |  (905) 327-5177  |  umpire7@gmail.com

 

John Ariss

Burlington, ON  |  (905) 333-1014  |  jariss@slopitch.org

 

Robert Bortolotti

Hamilton, ON  |  (905) 920-3284  |  robertbortolotti88@gmail.com

 

Amanda Cote

St. Catharines, ON  |  (905) 401-5510  |  super_awesome@live.ca

 

Jon Horbach

Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  |  (905) 341-3023  |  jhorbach@hotmail.com

 

ZONE 5

Ed Sato

Etobicoke, ON  |  (647) 523-4128  |  eddie.sato03@gmail.com  

 

ZONE 6

Don Buchanan

Barrie, ON  |  (705) 715-2946  |  donbuchanan00@hotmail.com

 

Roger Gillespie

Minesing, ON  |  (705) 627-9679  |  rogerjays@yahoo.ca

 

Jason Whyte

Nottawa, ON  |  (705) 606-2117  |  j_whyte@hotmail.com

 

ZONE 7

Wayne Griffiths

Port Hope, ON  |  (705) 885-9616  |  wgriffiths2@hotmail.ca

 

Dwight Woodward

Port Hope, ON  |  (905) 396-4799  |  woodward51@bell.net

 

ZONE 8

Ron Hawthorne

Kanata, ON  |  (613) 831-8393  |  hawthorn@rogers.com

 

Stuart Robinson

Carleton Place, ON  |  (613) 712-7712  |  robinson.stuart23@gmail.com

 

ZONE 9

Kyle Brick

Blind River, ON  |  (705) 987-3304  |  kyle_brick@hotmail.com

 

Steve McEwen

Sault Ste Marie, ON  |  (705) 542-0181  |  smcewen19@gmail.com