close

You are here

Zone Directors

ZONE 1

Derek Chapman

Windsor, ON  |  (519) 567-3775  |  dchapman@slopitch.org

 

ZONE 2

Linda Eckert

London, ON  |  (519) 871-5635  |  leckert@slopitch.org

 

ZONE 3

Steve Brown

Owen Sound, ON  |  (519) 270-3558  |  steve@owensoundinsurance.com

 

Bruce Collett

Guelph, ON  |  (519) 362-3644  |  bcollett@slopitch.org

 

Brad Geil

Kitchener, ON  |  (519) 589-2365  |  brad.geil@rogers.com

 

ZONE 4

Glenn Anthony

Thorold, ON  |  (905) 327-5177  |  ganthony@slopitch.org

 

John Ariss

Burlington, ON  |  (905) 333-1014  |  jariss@slopitch.org

 

Robert Bortolotti

Hamilton, ON  |  (905) 920-3284  |  robertbortolotti88@gmail.com

 

Jon Horbach

Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  |  (905) 341-3023  |  jhorbach@hotmail.com

 

ZONE 5

Sam Fenech

Brampton, ON  |  (416) 888-1627  |  info@extremeslopitch.com

 

ZONE 6

Don Buchanan

Barrie, ON  |  (705) 715-2946  |  donbuchanan00@hotmail.com

 

Roger Gillespie

Minesing, ON  |  (705) 627-9679  |  rogerjays@yahoo.ca

 

ZONE 7

Wayne Griffiths

Port Hope, ON  |  (705) 885-9616  |  wgriffiths2@hotmail.ca

 

Dwight Woodward

Port Hope, ON  |  (905) 396-4799  |  woodward51@bell.net

 

ZONE 8

Ron Hawthorne

Kanata, ON  |  (613)  831-8393  |  hawthorn@rogers.com

 

Andre Bertrand

Ottawa, ON  |  (613) 292-3971  |  canadienhabsfan@gmail.com

 

ZONE 9

Kyle Brick

Blind River, ON  |  (705) 987-3304  |  kyle_brick@hotmail.com

 

Steve McEwen

Sault Ste Marie, ON  |  (705) 542-0181  |  smcewen19@gmail.com