close

You are here

Softball Ontario Umpires Committees

Softball Ontario Umpire Committee

PROVINCIAL UMPIRE IN CHIEF

Steve Camus

Welland, ON  |  (905) 714-6163  |  stevecamus37@gmail.com

 

PROVINCIAL DEPUTY UMPIRES IN CHIEF

Don England

Port Robinson, ON  |  (905) 941-0919  |  dfengland@hotmail.com

 

David Jones

Grimsby, ON  |  (905) 870-5009  |  davidj55@sympatico.ca

 

Robert (Bob) Smith

Ajax, ON  |  (647) 449-2583  |  rs17315@outlook.com

 

Steve Doyle

Newmarket, ON  |  (905) 717-2253  |  stephendoyle1952@gmail.com

 

ZONE UMPIRES IN CHIEF

ZONE 1 

Sarah Anderson

St Joachim, ON  |  (519) 996-2267  |  sarah.anderson1993@live.ca

 

ZONE 2

Marc Decosse

Komoka, ON  |  (519) 859-5895  |  marc@listwithus.net

 

ZONE 3

Jeff McKay

Brantford, ON  |  (519) 755-0133  |  jeff.mckay@granderie.ca

 

ZONE 4

David Pritchard

Niagara Falls, ON  |  (289) 213-0727  |  david.pritchard@ontario.ca

 

ZONE 5

Don Wylie

Oshawa, ON  |  (905) 240-5754  |  dwylie@rogers.com

 

Howard Kornbluth

Mississauga, ON  |  (905) 568-8142  |  howardkornbluth@hotmail.com

 

ZONE 6

John Blanchette

Angus, ON  |  (705) 551-0202  |  johnblanchette50@gmail.com

 

ZONE 7

Terry Gavas

Kingston, ON  |  (613) 217-7458  |  umpytg@gmail.com

 

ZONE 8

Stuart Bowden

Ottawa, ON  |  (613) 447-3967  |  zone8zuic@yahoo.ca

 

ZONE 9

Position Vacant

 
Resources

2018-2019 Official Slo-Pitch Handbook

New Rules and Guidelines (Passed at the 2019 Annual General Meeting)